The Time Travel Handbook

The Time Travel Handbook

$26.00

by David Hatcher Childress

Purchase this product now and earn 26 NEXUSPoints!
  • Description
  • Additional information

Description

In the tradition of “The Anti-Gravity Handbook” and “The Free-Energy Device Handbook”, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the weird world of time travel and teleportation. Not just a whacked-out look at science fiction, this book is an authoritative chronicling of real-life time travel experiments, teleportation devices and more.

“The Time Travel Handbook” takes the reader beyond the government experiments and deep into the uncharted territory of early time travellers such as Nikola Tesla and Guglielmo Marconi and their alleged time travel experiments, as well as the Wilson Brothers of EMI and their connection to the Philadelphia Experiment – the U.S. Navy’s forays into invisibility, time travel, and teleportation.

Childress looks into the claims of time travelling individuals, and investigates the unusual claim that the pyramids on Mars were built in the future and sent back in time. A highly visual, large format book, with patents, photos and schematics.

Additional information

Weight 640 g
Dimensions 18 x 1.5 x 25.5 cm